The Wire Lab Company http://www.wirelab.com/ The Wire Lab Company is an industry leader in the development and marketing of mechanical descaling systems for use in the steel wire industry. Our Products http://www.wirelab.com/products/ The Wire Lab Company's products include lubricant applicators, mechanical descalers, pressure die holders and scale collectors. Mechanical Descaling Systems http://www.wirelab.com/mechanical-descaling/ The Wire Lab Company's mechanical descaling systems will descale and clean hot-rolled caron steel wire rod in preparation for wire drawing. These are the Model 920 Air Jet descaler, Model 1030 Water Jet Descale, Model 1060 Descaler and precoater and more. Lubricant Applicators http://www.wirelab.com/lubricant-applicators/ The Wire Lab Company's lubricant applicators are designed for use in all types of wire drawing operations. Pressue Die Holders http://www.wirelab.com/pressure-die-holders/ The Wire Lab Company's pressure die holders are a simple and effective means for increasing lubrication during the wire drawing process. Scale Collectors http://www.wirelab.com/scale-collectors/ The Wire Lab Company's scale collectors are accessory equipment for mechanical descaling systems. Additional Information http://www.wirelab.com/additional-information/ The Wire Lab Company has additional information on all of their lubricant applicator and descaler products on this page. Lubricant Applicator Replacement Parts http://www.wirelab.com/replacement-parts/ The Wire Lab Company offers replacement parts for all lubricant applicators which can be purchased quickly on the phone number on this page. About The Wire Lab Company http://www.wirelab.com/about-us-main/ The Wire Lab Company was created to develop state of the art mechanical descaling systems for use int eh steel wire industry. Contact Us http://www.wirelab.com/contact-us/ The Wire Lab Company can be contacted at the information below. Call us at 216-362-0800. Our address is 15300 Industrial Pkwy. Cleveland, OH 44135. Terms and Conditions http://www.wirelab.com/terms-condition/ The Wire Lab Company was created to develop state of the art mechanical descaling systems for use int eh steel wire industry. Privacy Policy http://www.wirelab.com/privacy/ The Wire Lab Company was created to develop state of the art mechanical descaling systems for use int eh steel wire industry.